View Full Version : again a scam from tomsk, and from the same person
Pierre
03-24-2003, 03:32 PM
please be very careful with this profile (35753):
http://www.freepersonals.ru/cgi-bin....&page=5 (http://www.freepersonals.ru/cgi-bin/showad.pl?number=35753&minage=18&maxage=35&page=5)
Some info changed a little bit, but this is the same girl ...
http://yana.solovtsova.free.fr/
thanks for your attention,
Pierre.
It is just interesting how long it takes personals.ru to take her profile down. I have also noted a few other scammers, but no action from freepersonals.
Hmmmm.. anyone out there http://datingtalk.info/non-cgi/emoticons/tounge.gif
katya
03-26-2003, 03:05 PM
You know . I think , it was right - doing. You must know scammer at face ! ;)
Even me was go and look at all. Very pretty girls http://datingtalk.info/non-cgi/emoticons/smile.gif
I just got a letter from Yana, the scammer via freepersonals.ru Here is her text:
Hello Dohn!
It was such a nice surprise to get your letter. I liked it much and
would be glad to get to know you.
What i think is that we should try to know about each other as much as
possible, so now I'm going to tell you more about myself.
As you know, my name is Jana. I was born on May' 18, 1978, so I'm
Taurus. I was born in Russia, in the city of Tomsk. My high is 172 cm,
weight is 54 kg. I like to wear the elegant clothes, which fit myself
closely.
Last year I graduated from the Medical university, the department of
dermato-venerology. Now I study at the internship and work at the
local clinic as a dermatologist. I love my job as I may help people
to be healthy. I live my mum. She is a pensioner.
In my free time I read, meet with friends, listen to music. I like
Demis Roussos, Celin Dion, Julio Iglesias, Frank Senator, Joe Dassin
and others.
I am kind, merry, responsible. If I start doing something I do it up
to the end. If anybody needs my help and if I can do it I
Serge
03-27-2003, 03:34 AM
I wonder if there is something we can do to bust her. We have the upper hand here. Maybe there is something that General Vicky can do http://datingtalk.info/non-cgi/emoticons/biggrin.gif
Pierre
03-27-2003, 07:50 AM
Dohn,
Did you get her letter directly, or through a dating club email ?
(ie barbara club, linda marriage, etc ...).
I think the brain of the scam is a guy named Vadim TSKHAI who also own a official agency called SIBERIAN LADIES AGENCY (www.ladies.tomsk.ru).
Bye,
Pierre.
PS: can you send all the info you have to blacklist@womenrussia.com (including photo, letters from her) in order to update the black list ? Thanks.
She was in freepersonals.ru
vBulletin v3.5.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.