View Full Version : Scammer in Tomsk ?
zitoun81
04-09-2005, 04:35 PM
Hi,
I have been contacted by Irina Ponomareva (#166099) from Tomsk. She send her letters with the following e-mail : SIBERIAN LADY <tskhai@mail.tomsknet.ru>. She doesn't asked me for money ; but when I try to find this marriage agency on the web, there is no serious nore real results.
Is there a problem ?
Zitoun
Thunderdome
04-10-2005, 07:17 AM
"Is there a problem?"
Oh yes, there is. If someone cannot judge plain, simple and really normal things for themselves there's a HUGE problem even, and unfortunately there's no cure - braintransplants are not yet common these days.
Gregory45
04-10-2005, 10:56 PM
SO, WHATS THE PROBLEM, TOMSKNET. IS THE INTERNET SERVER IN TOMSK, WHAT IS THE NAME OF THE AGENCY, I KNOW ALL THE AGENCIES IN TOMSK. THERE ARE A FEW SMALL AGENCIES BUT THIS DOES NOT MEAN THAT ANY ONE IS SCAMMING YOU, RIGHT?
hapiley me
06-13-2005, 10:19 AM
iam confused on this one http://datingtalk.info/non-cgi/emoticons/rock.gif
Gregory45
06-15-2005, 11:06 PM
I know the agency that you are talking about and I can tell you that is an honest agency very well regarded Iknow the owner and this woman is a real business woman, she know all the girls of her agency and I can asure your that she is very honest...if you need mre info..contact me...
vBulletin v3.5.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.